Leading Advertising with One Voice

Representing the best principles of marketing and communication in Trinidad & Tobago

Hall of Fame 2013

The inaugural inductees are Clive Belgrave, John Corbin, Katherine Inglefield, and David Martin.

The inductees in 2015 are Joyce Beston, Astra Da Costa and David Inglefield.

The inductees in 2017 are Alfred Aguiton, Gerard Besson and Peter Popplewell.

Our Vision

The AAATT’s vision is to represent the best principles of marketing and communications through unifying the voices and actions of our members,
who are the major market players.